Quinton Township Officials

 

Mayor - Marjorie Sperry (msperry@quintonnj.com) (609) 381-4821 

Deputy Mayor - Joseph Hannagan Jr. ( jhannagan@quintonnj.com) (609) 774-7664

Committee - Raymond Owens (rowens@quintonnj.com) (856) 362-0755

Clerk - Marty R. Uzdanovics (clerk@quintonnj.com) (856) 935-2325 ext.2

Dog Registrar - Marty R. Uzdanovics (clerk@quintonnj.com) (856) 935-2325 ext.2

Registrar Vital Statistics - MarRty R. Uzdanovics (clerk@quintonnj.com) (856) 935-2325 ext.2

Planning Board - Bonita K. Bell (planning@quintonnj.com) (856) 935-8404

Solicitor - Niki Trunk (856) 223-9990

Tax Assessor - Brian Rosenberger (assessor@quintonnj.com) (856) 935-1998

Tax Collector - Michelle Allen (tax@quintonnj.com) (856) 935-4529 ext.3

Finance Officer - Diane Bowman (financer@quintonnj.com) (856) 935-2325 ext.4

Engineer - Fralinger Engineering (856) 935-0688

 
Fire Chief - Michael Sites (856) 935-4024

Construction Code Officer - Jack Palumbo (qtnch@quintonnj.com) (856) 935-2325 ext.6

Housing Officer - Robert Schmid (zoning@quintonnj.com) (856) 935-2325 ext.5

Zoning Officer - Robert Schmid (zoning@quintonnj.com) (856) 935-2325 ext.5

Emergenccy Management Coordinator - Edward Counsellor (856) 935-1344 

Animal Control Officer - Ned Shimp (856) 769-3481

Salem County Board Of Health - (856) 935-7510

 Quinton Township

Copyright © 2018, Quinton Township. All rights reserved.
© Blue Lion Enterprise Since DEC. 1, 1999